Your subscription will remain active at the level (BLOOM or GREENHOUSE) you’ve already paid for. However, if you do not need all the attached benefits of the current plan, you may immediately downgrade from GREENHOUSE to the BLOOM plan. We do not offer refunds.

Did this answer your question?