We will make a one-time, prorated charge to your credit card to cover your new team members’ account for the remainder of the current billing period.

For instance, suppose your team is on the BLOOM plan, which costs $39 per active user per month (when billed monthly). You add a new team member 10 days into your billing period and there are 20 remaining days in the month. The per-day cost for each user is $39 / 30, so we will make a one-time extra-charge of $26 ($39 / 30 days * 20 days) to your team’s credit card on file.

Did this answer your question?